Cone Cosmetics - MAKE-UP FOR MATURE SKIN TYPE (MAKE-UP 50+)

18 Views
Published
#antiage #makeup #matureskin #conecosmetics #nellymorena
Hi Guys,
Hope you like my new make-up tutorial! Here you can see, how I prepare a mature skin for the make-up.
Products used:
Hydrating Primer https://www.conecosmetics.com/de_DE/shop/product/hp30-hydrating-primer-41?category=6
Poreless Gel https://www.conecosmetics.com/de_DE/shop/product/pg15-poreless-gel-39?category=6
Longer Foundation Shade LF2Y40 https://www.conecosmetics.com/de_DE/shop/product/longwear-foundation-138?category=5
HD Pro Concealer Shade 4R30+3Y20 https://www.conecosmetics.com/de_DE/shop/product/hd-pro-concealer-17
Radiance Mineral Loose Powder https://www.conecosmetics.com/de_DE/shop/product/radiance-mineral-loose-powder-48?category=12
Velvet Matte Bronzer https://www.conecosmetics.com/de_DE/shop/product/vblm1-velvet-matte-bronzer-49?category=1
5 Color Eyeshadow Palette SAHARA https://www.conecosmetics.com/de_DE/shop/product/5-color-eyeshadow-palette-32?category=2
15 Color Eyeshadow Palette NUDE GLAM https://www.conecosmetics.com/de_DE/shop/product/15-color-eyeshadow-palette-37?category=10
Cream Gel Liner ESPRESSO https://www.conecosmetics.com/de_DE/shop/product/cream-gel-liner-53?category=2
Powder Blush VIVID NUDE https://www.conecosmetics.com/de_DE/shop/product/powder-blush-66?category=9
Velvet Matte Liquid Lipstick https://www.conecosmetics.com/de_DE/shop/product/velvet-matte-liquid-lipstick-98?category=15
HyE Rich Lip Conditioner https://www.conecosmetics.com/de_DE/shop/product/rlc1-hye-rich-lip-conditioner-153?category=3
Category
mature
Be the first to comment